ELBSEGELEI - starting times 2020

Overview of dates, destinations and starting times for sailing trips on the Elbe in Hamburg / Germany

ELBSEGELEI can sail with up to 12 people. The minimum number of participants per sailing trip on the day of the sailing trip is five persons - unless you are booking an exclusive sailing trip, here we start with only one person! Since we plan our sailing trips according to the tides (high and low tide), our starting times move daily by approx. 50 minutes!


 

 

August 2020

 

 

 

 

Sailingtrip „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG

 

Friday, 07.08.20 - Meeting 12.00 

Saturday, 08.08.20 - Meeting 12.45 

Sunday, 09.08.20 - Meeting 13.15 

 

 

 

 

NEW 2020 - 2,5 hours „Cruise & Sail“ through the port of Hamburg, from/to HAMBURG 

 

Friday, 07.08.20 - Meeting 16.45 

Saturday, 08.08.20 - Meeting 09.30

Saturday, 08.08.20 - Meeting 17.30 

Sunday, 09.08.20 - Meeting 09.45 

 

 

 

 

Sailingtrip „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG

 

Monday, 10.08.20 - Meeting 14.00 

Tuesday, 11.08.20 - Meeting 14.30 

Wednesday, 12.08.20 - Meeting 15.15 

Thursday, 13.08.20 - Meeting 16.15 

 

 

Sunset-Sailingtrip „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG

 

Friday, 14.08.20 - Meeting 17.15 

 

 

 

NEW 2020 - 2,5 hours „Cruise & Sail“ through the port of Hamburg, from/to HAMBURG 

 

 

Saturday, 15.08.20 - Meeting 14.45 

Sunday, 16.08.20 - Meeting 15.45 

 

 

 

NEW 2020 - Harbourlight-Tour „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG 

 

Saturday, 15.08.20 - Meeting 18.30 

Sunday, 16.08.20 - Meeting 19.30 

 

 

Sailingtrip „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG

 

Saturday, 22.08.20 - Meeting 12.00 

Sunday, 23.08.20 - Meeting 13.00 

 

 

 

NEW 2020 - 2,5 hours „Cruise & Sail“ through the port of Hamburg, from/to HAMBURG 

 

Saturday, 22.08.20 - Meeting 16.45 

Sunday, 23.08.20 - Meeting 09.30 

 

 

 

Sailingtrip „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG

 

Monday, 24.08.20 - Meeting 13.45 

Tuesday, 25.08.20 - Meeting 14.30 

Wednesday, 26.08.20 - Meeting 15.15 

 

 

Sunset-Sailingtrip „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG

 

Thursday, 27.08.20 - Meeting 16.15 

 Friday, 28.08.20 - Meeting 17.15  

 

 

September 2020

 

 

 

 

Sailingtrip „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG

 

Saturday, 05.09.20 - Meeting 11.45 

Sunday, 06.09.20 - Meeting 12.30 

 

 

 

NEW 2020 - 2,5 hours „Cruise & Sail“ through the port of Hamburg, from/to HAMBURG 

 

Saturday, 05.09.20 - Meeting 16.15 

Sunday, 06.09.20 - Meeting 09.00  

 

 

 

Sailingtrip „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG

 

Monday 07.09.20 - Meeting 12.45 

Tuesday, 08.09.20 - Meeting 13.15

Wednesday, 09.09.20 - Meeting 14.00 

Thursday, 10.09.20 - Meeting 14.30 

Friday, 11.09.20 - Meeting 15.30 

 

 

Sunset-Sailingtrip „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG

 

Saturday, 12.09.20 - Meeting 16.30 

 

 

NEW 2020 - Harbourlight-Tour „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG 

 

Sunday, 13.09.20 - Meeting 17.45 

 

 

 

 

NEW 2020 - 2,5 hours „Cruise & Sail“ through the port of Hamburg, from/to HAMBURG 

 

Saturday, 12.09.20 - Meeting 13.00 

Sunday, 13.09.20 - Meeting 14.15 

 

 

 

Sailingtrip „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG

 

Monday, 21.09.20 - Meeting 12.30

Tuesday, 22.09.20 - Meeting 13.30 

Wednesday, 23.09.20 - Meeting 14.00 

Thursday, 24.09.20 - Meeting 15.00 

 

 

Sunset-Sailingtrip „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG

 

Friday, 25.09.20 - Meeting 16.00 10 (von

 

 

 

 

NEW 2020 - 2,5 hours „Cruise & Sail“ through the port of Hamburg, from/to HAMBURG 

 

Saturday, 26.09.20 - Meeting 13.45

Sunday, 27.09.20 - Meeting 14.15

 

 

 

NEW 2020 - Harbourlight-Tour „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG 

 

Saturday, 26.09.20 - Meeting 17.15 

Sunday, 27.09.20 - Meeting 18.00 

 

 

 

 

October 2020

 

 

 

 

Sailingtrip „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG

 

Saturday, 03.10.20 - Meeting 10.30

Sunday, 04.10.20 - Meeting 11.15

Monday, 05.10.20 - Meeting 11.45

Tuesday, 06.10.20 - Meeting 12.15

Wednesday, 07.10.20 - Meeting 12.45

Thursday, 08.10.20 - Meeting 13.30

Friday, 09.10.20 - Meeting 14.00

 

 

Sunset-Sailingtrip „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG

 

Saturday, 10.10.20 - Meeting 15.00

 

 

NEW 2020 - Harbourlight-Tour „Blankenese“, from/to HAMBURG 

 

Sunday, 11.10.20 - Meeting 16.00